There I was, 1 AM in the morning Dutch time, sitting in front of Radiohead.com waiting for this whole downloading business to kick off. But no, the boys decided to get some sleep first and start the downloading ’10 AM-ish’ according to a late press release yesterday. Damnation! So off to bed I went too, but luckily I found my cherished download-link in my inbox first thing this morning. 

Although I have no idea why anyone wouldn’t have snapped up this opportunity to download In Rainbows for (next to) nothing, there might be some lazy sods out there who would still like to listen to the album before dowloading it:

15 Step

Bodysnatchers

Nude

Weird Fishes Arpeggi

All I Need

Faust Arp

Reckoner

House of Cards

Jigsaw Falling Into Place

Videotape

Right, I’m off to the office, where I intend to lock the door and set my iPod to repeat for the next 8 hours…

