[1] day but more videos til Lowlands!

Today is a bit different. With only 1 opportunity left to post a video I was unable to choose. So I’ve decided to post all my remaining recommended artists I haven’t had the opportunity to showcase yet.

Frightened Rabbit – gorgeously melodic indiepop, good enough to forgive the occasional cheesy lyric

Hot Chip – irresistible nerdiness, and when played live incredibly danceable too

LCD Soundsystem – I expect mayhem, anthems and fierce moshing!

Marina and the Diamonds – She’s talented and quirky and wants to make sure you know

Miike Snow – skillfully crafted indie dance pop by Swedish hit doctors, leaves you wanting more

The Low Anthem – such delicate tunes and tales of woe, will they survive a festival?

The National – Slow to win me over, but I’m crumbling for the moody majesty

The Opposites – Cream of the Dutch hip hop crop, funny and skills to boot.
Also a fitting last clip as it is actually about looking forward to Lowlands!!  “Lowlands zin in, zin in Lowlands”

